How Did the Fight Start?

Posted: March 10, 2015 in Humor
Tags: , , , , , ,

I rear-ended a car this morning.

So, there we were alongside the road and slowly the other driver got out of his car.

You know how sometimes you just get soooo stressed and little things just seem funny?

Yeah, well I couldn’t believe it….. he was a DWARF!!!

He storms over to my car, looks up at me and yells, “I AM NOT HAPPY!!!!”

So I look down at him and ask,

“Well then which one are you?”

And that’s how the fight started.

DwarfAndCarAccident

Comments
  1. writingbolt says:

    Yikes. This has Looney Tunes written all over it. Eeeeroop!

Leave a Reply

