Humor: Not Today

Posted: July 20, 2012 in Crime, Police, Scare
Tags: , ,

Today my heart, prayers, and thoughts are with the victims’ families from last night’s horrific massacre.

Nothing can help me or anyone understand WHY!

This monster has taken the lives of 12 people, including children. An additional 58 are in severe to critical condition.

James Holmes was packing as many as 6,000 rounds, police say, in a Colorado movie theater shooting spree that left 12 dead and 58 wounded, and authorities have yet to enter his apartment over fears it is booby-trapped.

I will not post the photo of this animal that’s been on the television news and internet. I’m sure you’ve seen it. It sickens me to see this grinning, twisted psychopath.

I’ll end with the hope that all will join me in prayer and support for all those affected.

BC
Leave a Reply

