He who smelt it, dealt it! But not this time.

Daniel Collins was apparently fed up with his neighbor’s flatulence and decided to put a cork in it, or at least a .32 caliber bullet.

Police in Teaneck, N.J., said Collins, 72, had been involved in an ongoing dispute with the unidentified neighbor for some time, but Collins got really pissed when the man passed gas near Collins’ apartment door, disturbing his nap.

Collins allegedly pointed a revolver at the fartaholic neighbor in the hallway of their apartment building and said “I’m going to plug that damn gas leak!”

Police were able to clear the air between the two neighbors. Collins was released on his own recognizance.

HazMat was not called.

Comments
  1. I really appreciate your site. This is the beginning of my Internet Life. I have reitred from the grind. There is quite a rich diversity of information in blogs so I am getting involved and commenting. Your blog is not like most of the blogs that I read on the Internet, and I like the style of what you are presenting here. I not only read and comment on the blogs of others but I now have my own blog and my own website. I have incuded a website and email address. Is this acceptable? I hope this is allright. TheVeryBest2You 13 7

    • RidiculousHumor says:

      Thanks! Keep coming back. I try to post as much as possible, so there’s always something new. Including a web site and email is fine.

Leave a Reply

