They……….. Who Are These “People”?

Posted: May 30, 2012 in Quest
Tags: , ,

Since I can remember, “They” have been in most conversations.

Who are “They”?

When folks are conversing, “They” usually becomes part of the conversation, i.e……….

Well, They say….

They said…..

They believe……

They want…….

I’ve decided to find out who these people are, called “They”. It may take the rest of my life, but I will succeed! I’ve never seen them nor met, but “They” must exist, otherwise how is it that everyone seems to know them?

Join me in my quest. Let me know if you find them and who “They” really are. Repost this Blog to spread the word!

Together, We Will Succeed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

